Happy 5th Birthday Lola and Leon



(Picture taken from Pixiv.net)

While 5 years don’t seem that much to most people, it kind of hard to believe that Vocaloid began 5 years ago. Yup, that right everyone. Lola and Leon, aka the first Vocaloids, turn 5 today, and while most people in the Vocaloid fandom don’t celebrate this day or are even aware who Lola or Leon are. I am very happy that they were created.

One Response to “Happy 5th Birthday Lola and Leon”

  1. CAROLE CONNER Says:

    I have to say, every time I come to engloids.wordpress.com there is another interesting article up to read. A friend of mine was talking to me about this topic a couple weeks ago, so I think I will e-mail them the link here and see what they say.


Leave a Reply

